Adrian Flux - Christmas 2015 Opening Hours

We are able to offer up to 15% discount on policies for Club Members and would welcome modified car drivers, young drivers and convicted drivers. Our 'specialist' schemes enable us to provide very competitive premiums and added benefits such as free legal cover and breakdown cover at only £45 for Homestart and European cover.

For the past 30 years Adrian Flux Insurance Services has developed into the country's leading agent for Specialist Motor Insurance, providing services dedicated to the specific needs of our clients. This enables us to offer all drivers' competitive premiums and excellent service coupled with special discounted rates for Car Club members.

Call today on our Freephone clubline and talk to one of our friendly advisors: 0800 089 0035 or Click for an online quote or request a ‘Call Back’ – http://www.adrianflux.co.uk
Post Reply
Adrian Flux
Forum Trader
Forum Trader
Posts: 151
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 9:51 am
Been thanked: 2 times

Adrian Flux - Christmas 2015 Opening Hours

Post by Adrian Flux » Mon Dec 07, 2015 4:13 pm

Hi,
Below are Adrian Flux’s opening hours over the festive period.
Regards,
Dan

Thursday 24th December: 9.00am – 2.00pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Sunday 27th December: Closed
Monday 28th December: Closed
Tuesday 29th December: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 30th December: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 31st December: 9.00am – 3.00pm
New Years Day: Closed
Saturday 2nd January: Closed
Sunday 3rd January: Closed
Monday 4th January: Normal Hours

Post Reply

Return to “Adrian Flux Insurance Services”