Search found 139 matches

by Smedley
Sun Dec 08, 2019 9:59 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner Thursday 12th December

Chris, just moi.
Liver pate, sea bass and lemon marange.
Thanks.
by Smedley
Sun Nov 24, 2019 7:41 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Monthly Meet Sunday 24th November

Thanks for herding us to the event and organising Chris. Shame about conditions and car blockages but we have the Spring to look forward to. At least I had a chance to clean the 8 as we got back early...
by Smedley
Wed Sep 11, 2019 1:17 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Monthly Meet 7:00pm Thursday 12th Sept Cheltenham, Woodstock, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

Sorry chaps, yes will be near Crewe on Thursday evening. I have spotted a few 8s since Cornwall. Have a good run out.
by Smedley
Thu Aug 08, 2019 10:58 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Monthly Meet 7:00pm Thursday 8th August Cheltenham, Woodstock, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

Goid banter and superb drive around the Stroud lanes and hills. Cheers Dave.
Bit dicey on the M5 home, torrential rain and 40mph for a few miles before Cheltenham. Lightning kept making me jump!!!
by Smedley
Wed Aug 07, 2019 12:32 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Monthly Meet 7:00pm Thursday 8th August Cheltenham, Woodstock, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

Hey hold on, who edited my post???? I put 1430 originally making Phil work for that joke!!!!

Guilty, Chris
by Smedley
Mon Jul 08, 2019 5:24 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Monthly Meet 7:00pm Thursday 11th July Cheltenham, Woodstock, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

I'll be along Thursday. Hoping for good night for a drive out.
by Smedley
Tue Jun 04, 2019 1:57 pm
Forum: The Vault
Topic: JDM Castle Combe 2019 - Saturday 1st June
Replies: 513
Views: 25831

Re: JDM Castle Combe 2019 - Saturday 1st June Bring a hat and sun cream it's going to be hot

Great day again with the club. All runs like clockwork which shows how good the organisation is. Thanks to the events team, appreciated. Really enjoyed the track session too. Roll on 2020.
by Smedley
Wed May 08, 2019 7:34 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Monthly Meet 7:30pm Thursday 9th May Cheltenham, Woodstock, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

Are we not going for a drive, so 7pm at The George!
by Smedley
Wed May 08, 2019 5:11 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Monthly Meet 7:30pm Thursday 9th Mayl Cheltenham, Woodstock, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

Chris, you in the M3 or the Yaris tomorrow... Or do you need a lift?
by Smedley
Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:27 pm
Forum: The Vault
Topic: JDM Castle Combe 2019 - Saturday 1st June
Replies: 513
Views: 25831

Re: JDM Castle Combe 2019 - Saturday 1st June

Chris, I've booked my club track session (1130) and my stand ticket now. Cheers.
by Smedley
Fri Feb 22, 2019 1:29 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Monthly Meet 7:30pm Thursday 21st February Mids,Worcester, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

Smallest turn out I've seen, just four, but fun night. Cheers chaps.
by Smedley
Tue Jan 08, 2019 10:13 pm
Forum: The Vault
Topic: The Japanese Performance Show 2019 - Sun 18th Aug **STAND NOW CLOSED**
Replies: 107
Views: 8298

Re: The Japanese Performance Show 2019 - Sun 18th August

I should be available for this one after missing 2018s show.
by Smedley
Thu Dec 13, 2018 11:05 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner Thursday 13th December at 7.30pm Mids,Worcester, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

Great night as always with the Cotswold crew. Thanks Chris for waving your organisational magic over proceedings. Have a fun Xmas all.
by Smedley
Sun Nov 25, 2018 3:37 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner Thursday 13th December at 7.30pm Mids,Worcester, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

Chris,
Calamari, Turkey, I'll choose a sweet there if I have room left....

Cheers. Roger.
by Smedley
Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:48 am
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Cotswold AllSorts Christmas Dinner CANCELLED
Replies: 1830
Views: 61424

Re: Cotswold AllSorts Thursday 13th September at 7.00pm Mids,Worcester, Tewkesbury, Brum, Bristol,

Good little turnout and some proper Del Boy style selling in the pub car park as we left....

Go to advanced search