Search found 145 matches

by DaveKimberley
Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:47 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday ***TBA***
Replies: 640
Views: 25234

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 9th October ***7pm***

I'm happy to still meet in pubs as they have all the measures in place to be safe.

A weekend drive in addition would also be good.

Dave



by DaveKimberley
Sat Sep 12, 2020 11:47 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday ***TBA***
Replies: 640
Views: 25234

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 9th October ***7pm***

We were quite happy, the arrangements were fine.
by DaveKimberley
Fri Aug 21, 2020 7:00 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday ***TBA***
Replies: 640
Views: 25234

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 11th September ***7pm***

Pam and I'll be there.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:35 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday ***TBA***
Replies: 640
Views: 25234

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Thursday 13th August ***7pm***

I'm still interested, hopefully the forecast will improve.
by DaveKimberley
Wed Jul 29, 2020 11:03 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, **TBA**, 7pm.
Replies: 395
Views: 19112

Re: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, Monday 3rd August, 7pm.

I'll be there

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Tue Jul 28, 2020 11:49 am
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, **TBA**, 7pm.
Replies: 395
Views: 19112

Re: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, Wednesday 5th August, 7:30pm.

I should be able to make it.
by DaveKimberley
Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:19 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, **TBA**, 7pm.
Replies: 395
Views: 19112

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday ***TBA***

Are we going to meet in August? Takeaways and pubs are open.
by DaveKimberley
Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:48 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday ***TBA***
Replies: 640
Views: 25234

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 14th August ***7pm***

Thursday 13th or Friday 14th are fine but I can't make Sunday 16th.
by DaveKimberley
Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:40 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday ***TBA***
Replies: 640
Views: 25234

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 14th August ***7pm***

We could meet here:

Long Mynd, Bur Way view point
Church Stretton SY6 6JG
https://goo.gl/maps/6wWkAjWNHrnpdMNR6

Church Stretton has a chip shop (5 minutes from above):

Church Stretton Fish Bar
29 High St, Church Stretton SY6 6BX
01694 723542
https://goo.gl/maps/HoiMLr8twgtRSGAVA
by DaveKimberley
Tue Mar 03, 2020 9:51 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, **TBA**, 7pm.
Replies: 395
Views: 19112

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 05/03/2020 - 7:00pm.

I'll be there

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Fri Feb 07, 2020 3:00 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, **TBA**, 7pm.
Replies: 395
Views: 19112

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 6th February, 7:00pm.

A good meet: https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200207/2b2f282a3e9a9afc59a5b90e4b352a8a.jpg https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200207/4343bb92cfcef5055edcf3f558c046dd.jpg https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200207/787c2be7e9bfc6632efd84c232d254c6.jpg https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200207/d019c338...
by DaveKimberley
Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:12 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Peak District Driving Day, Sunday, **TBA**
Replies: 24
Views: 1453

Re: Peak District Driving Day, Sunday April 19th or ?? May

Cannot make the 17th

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:01 am
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Peak District Driving Day, Sunday, **TBA**
Replies: 24
Views: 1453

Re: Peak District Driving Day, Sunday April 19th or 3rd May

Sunday 26th was the best date for me.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:25 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, **TBA**, 7pm.
Replies: 395
Views: 19112

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 6th February, 7:00pm.

I'll be there.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Tue Dec 31, 2019 1:05 am
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday ***TBA***
Replies: 640
Views: 25234

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 10th January - **7pm**

I'll be there

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:29 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, **TBA**, 7pm.
Replies: 395
Views: 19112

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 2nd January, 7:00pm.

I can make it.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:14 am
Forum: RX-8 Discussion
Topic: What have you done to your RX-8 today????
Replies: 24090
Views: 914847

Re: What have you done to your RX-8 today????

I got a full alignment done today, after replacing the tie rods the other day i thought it was a good idea, good job I did, the front camber was far out (although toe wasn't that bad) and the rear toe a little out, all brought back into tolerances, however this has cost me two badly worn front tyre...
by DaveKimberley
Mon Dec 09, 2019 11:16 am
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday ***TBA***
Replies: 640
Views: 25234

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th December - **7pm**

See you there.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:48 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Appleby Inn, **TBA**, 7pm.
Replies: 395
Views: 19112

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday December 5th, 7:00pm.

Thursday 5th is good for me.

Go to advanced search