RX-8 Owners Club 2020 Annual Meet weekend
Saturday 29th February - Sunday 1st March

Club exclusive trackday at the Three Sisters Circuit | Evening Dinner | AGM




Castle Combe Circuit's Japanese Car Show
Saturday 6th June 2020

Club Displays | Drifting Demos | Tracktime | and more

Search found 130 matches

by DaveKimberley
Fri Feb 07, 2020 3:00 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 05/03/2020 - 7:00pm.
Replies: 329
Views: 13120

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 6th February, 7:00pm.

A good meet: https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200207/2b2f282a3e9a9afc59a5b90e4b352a8a.jpg https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200207/4343bb92cfcef5055edcf3f558c046dd.jpg https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200207/787c2be7e9bfc6632efd84c232d254c6.jpg https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200207/d019c338...
by DaveKimberley
Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:12 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Peak District Driving Day, Sunday, April 19th and/or 10th May
Replies: 22
Views: 623

Re: Peak District Driving Day, Sunday April 19th or ?? May

Cannot make the 17th

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Thu Jan 30, 2020 12:01 am
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Peak District Driving Day, Sunday, April 19th and/or 10th May
Replies: 22
Views: 623

Re: Peak District Driving Day, Sunday April 19th or 3rd May

Sunday 26th was the best date for me.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:25 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 05/03/2020 - 7:00pm.
Replies: 329
Views: 13120

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 6th February, 7:00pm.

I'll be there.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Tue Dec 31, 2019 1:05 am
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th March - **7pm**
Replies: 424
Views: 15109

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 10th January - **7pm**

I'll be there

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:29 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 05/03/2020 - 7:00pm.
Replies: 329
Views: 13120

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 2nd January, 7:00pm.

I can make it.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Sun Dec 22, 2019 9:14 am
Forum: RX-8 Discussion
Topic: What have you done to your RX-8 today????
Replies: 22060
Views: 823538

Re: What have you done to your RX-8 today????

I got a full alignment done today, after replacing the tie rods the other day i thought it was a good idea, good job I did, the front camber was far out (although toe wasn't that bad) and the rear toe a little out, all brought back into tolerances, however this has cost me two badly worn front tyre...
by DaveKimberley
Mon Dec 09, 2019 11:16 am
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th March - **7pm**
Replies: 424
Views: 15109

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th December - **7pm**

See you there.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:48 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 05/03/2020 - 7:00pm.
Replies: 329
Views: 13120

Re: Midlands Meetup: Thursday December 5th, 7:00pm.

Thursday 5th is good for me.
by DaveKimberley
Thu Nov 21, 2019 12:12 am
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th March - **7pm**
Replies: 424
Views: 15109

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th December - **7pm**

Hi Rob,

My menu choices:
[LI] SQUID & CORIANDER PAKORAS
[LI] TRADITIONAL ROAST TURKEY
[LI] Christmas PUDDING

Thanks

Dave

by DaveKimberley
Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:16 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Midlands Meetup: Thursday 05/03/2020 - 7:00pm.
Replies: 329
Views: 13120

Re: Midlands Meetup: Sunday November 10th, 13:00pm.

Thursdays are better for me.
by DaveKimberley
Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:38 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th March - **7pm**
Replies: 424
Views: 15109

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 8th November - **7pm**

I can make it.

Sent from my Pixel 4 XL using Tapatalk

by DaveKimberley
Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:41 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th March - **7pm**
Replies: 424
Views: 15109

Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 11th October - **7pm**

Combermere sounds good to me, I'll be there.
by DaveKimberley
Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:52 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th March - **7pm**
Replies: 424
Views: 15109

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 11th October - **7pm**

I think we should still have the regular meet.
by DaveKimberley
Thu Sep 19, 2019 12:59 am
Forum: Past Social Meets
Topic: Mid Wales Meet 21st-22nd September 2019
Replies: 162
Views: 6637

Re: Mid Wales Meet 21st-22nd September 2019

Burger King is still listed on their site: https://locations.burgerking.co.uk/shre ... -hill.html but opens at 10:00
by DaveKimberley
Sun Sep 08, 2019 3:20 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th March - **7pm**
Replies: 424
Views: 15109

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th September - **7pm**

I'm aiming to come but I won't know for definite until nearer the time. I would think giving the venue a weeks notice is fine.
by DaveKimberley
Fri Aug 09, 2019 5:31 pm
Forum: Social Meets
Topic: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 13th March - **7pm**
Replies: 424
Views: 15109

Re: Shropshire / West Midlands Meet - Friday 9th August - **7pm**

I've got back early so I should be able to make it.
by DaveKimberley
Sun Jul 07, 2019 9:35 pm
Forum: RX-8 Discussion
Topic: Do you see many RX8's?
Replies: 774
Views: 39500

Re: I Saw You Today At ......

I'll currently on holiday in Pembrokeshire, we drove down on Friday and since we arrived I have seen three RX8s, a black one parked at the car park at the north end of the Cleddau bridge, a blue one driving near Freshwater West beach and another black one driving near Pembroke.

Go to advanced search