Search found 19 matches

by R8trt
Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:39 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Go Japan Brands Hatch on Sunday 13th September
Replies: 19
Views: 583

Re: Go Japan Brands Hatch on Sunday 13th September

Tickets bought for 2 :)
by R8trt
Fri Mar 13, 2020 11:21 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Beaulieu Simply Japanese Car Show - Sun 26th July 2020
Replies: 27
Views: 1355

Re: Beaulieu Simply Japanese Car Show - Sun 26th July 2020

put me down please +possible 3
by R8trt
Fri Jan 03, 2020 5:55 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Japfest 2020 at Donington Park Sat 18th July
Replies: 23
Views: 1208

Re: Japfest 2020 at Donington Park Sat 18th July

Can you add me Nigel Plus poss 3 others :)
by R8trt
Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:53 am
Forum: The Vault
Topic: Beaulieu Simply Japanese Car Show - Sun 28th July 2019 ***Stand Bookings Closed Now***
Replies: 167
Views: 8154

Re: Beaulieu Simply Japanese Car Show - Sun 28th July 2019

ChrisHolmes wrote:
Thu Apr 18, 2019 11:11 am
Welcome back Theresa, are you going to come to Castle Combe on 1st June too?
Would of love to but unfortunately ill be travelling back from holiday on the 1st will hopefully see everyone the following weekend though
by R8trt
Sun Apr 07, 2019 11:46 am
Forum: Detailing - Cleaning
Topic: Dent
Replies: 2
Views: 313

Dent

Does anyone know of a good dent man !!
ONLY some kind person has opened there door with such force that its put a nice dent along the crease of my back door (Not Happy )

Need someone close to me in either berkshire or Oxfordshire:(
by R8trt
Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:12 pm
Forum: The Vault
Topic: Tunerfest South 2019 - Brands Hatch - Sunday 9th June
Replies: 146
Views: 8684

Re: Tunerfest South 2019 - Brands Hatch - Sunday 9th June

put me down for stand again please
by R8trt
Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:46 am
Forum: The Vault
Topic: Trax 2018 at Silverstone - Sun 7th October ***STAND CLOSED***
Replies: 131
Views: 11508

Re: Trax 2018 at Silverstone - Sun 7th October ***Closing Date 3rd September***

Yes please Brining my son so hope it doesn't Rain ;)
by R8trt
Sat May 05, 2018 2:24 pm
Forum: RX-8 Discussion
Topic: Do you see many RX8's?
Replies: 779
Views: 39959

Re: Do you see many RX8's?

No I'm at a meet in Oxford and I'm the only RX8 here !!!
by R8trt
Wed Apr 04, 2018 8:51 am
Forum: The Vault
Topic: JDM Castle Combe Sat 2nd June 2018
Replies: 540
Views: 26629

Re: JDM Castle Combe Sat 2nd June 2018 CLUB STAND PASS BOOKING DEADLINE IS 4th May

Can someone please tell me the club code so I can book a ticket
by R8trt
Wed Jan 24, 2018 11:33 am
Forum: RX-8 Discussion
Topic: Which Exhaust?
Replies: 77
Views: 4351

Re: What Exhaust

What cat do you run with that I'm in need of Cat onwards and can only find cat back 🙄
by R8trt
Wed Jan 24, 2018 9:33 am
Forum: RX-8 Discussion
Topic: Which Exhaust?
Replies: 77
Views: 4351

Re: What Exhaust

Was told japspeed sports cat would be a good start 🙄 Now thinking just go for Racing Beat exhaust and cat Was trying to save money as have plans to wrap car this Summer Guess I'll put that on hold As someone said You get what you pay for Thx to everyone for there advice Will know doubt be after more...
by R8trt
Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:44 pm
Forum: RX-8 Discussion
Topic: Which Exhaust?
Replies: 77
Views: 4351

Which Exhaust?

Need some help deciding which exhaust system to put on my R3 I'm considering a Japspeed sports cat ( finances limited )And would like advice on what cat back system to add Don't want anything to loud but something that sounds better than the norm

Go to advanced search