The Committee

The club is run by the volunteer committee:
Position Name Email
Chairman John Brooks chairman@rx8ownersclub.co.uk
Treasurer Marc Viney treasurer@rx8ownersclub.co.uk
Secretary Victoria Roberts secretary@rx8ownersclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Alan Stiles membership@rx8ownersclub.co.uk
Club Shopkeeper and Traders Liaison Ian Mothersole shopkeeper@rx8ownersclub.co.uk
Events Coordinator Nigel Tietjen events@rx8ownersclub.co.uk
Club Information Coordinator Peter Hewson media@rx8ownersclub.co.uk



This site is not affiliated to Mazda Motors in any way, it is independently put together by and for RX8 owners in the UK.

Send mail to webmaster@rx8ownersclub.co.uk with questions or comments about this web site.
All images on this site do not restrict the copyright of their original source.
Copyright 2003 RX8 Owners Club.