The Committee

The club is run by the volunteer committee:
Position Name Email
Chairman John Brooks
Treasurer Marc Viney
Secretary Malcolm Case
Membership Secretary Alan Stiles
Club Shopkeeper Ian Mothersole
Events Coordinator Nigel Tietjen
Club Information Coordinator Peter Hewson

This site is not affiliated to Mazda Motors in any way, it is independently put together by and for RX8 owners in the UK.

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
All images on this site do not restrict the copyright of their original source.
Copyright 2003 RX8 Owners Club.